Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Bruce from Prince George, B. on 10/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have never had so much information available to me to see exactly what was completed and what was needed. This along with the great people makes Rivers Edge my choice."
5 star rating
Mike A. from Prince George, B. on 9/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am very impressed with their commitment to service and professionalism. I recommend them continuously and the people that go there always come back and say how amazed they were with the service!! 5 star service!"
5 star rating
Jo F. from Prince George, BC on 8/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are informative and always friendly. They take the time to explain what is happening in a very clear manner"
5 star rating
Olive G. from Prince George, BC on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Can't believe I haven't heard about Rivers Edge until now. Very professional, efficient, and customer focused. The summary of the findings, with pictures, that was emailed to me so I could make informed decisions about how to proceed was amazing."
5 star rating
Kurt D. from Prince George, BC on 8/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and pre-buy vehicle inspection service."
5 star rating
Cameron R. from Prince George, BC on 8/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job for customer service and understand what you want. Their quality of work is excellent and thorough"
5 star rating
Brad L. from Prince George, BC on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service that was provided was beyond what was expected. I was especially impressed by the follow up call after the service work that was performed and the mechanic taking another look at the vehicle when I had a concern."
5 star rating
Brian R. from Prince George, B. on 7/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service & knowledgeable team"
5 star rating
Lisa L. from Prince George, B. on 6/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Recommended"
5 star rating
Charles W. from Prince George, BC on 5/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"