Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 9/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Go see Pat! Get the job done"
5 star rating
Lillian B. from Prince George, BC on 9/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fun and very welcoming."
5 star rating
William from Prince George, BC on 9/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"yes they they do good work"
5 star rating
Todd F. from Prince George, B. on 8/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Rivers Edge is a first rate business. Recommend to all of my friends and family. Not cheap, BUT they always get the job done correctly which saves money in the long term."
5 star rating
Sean from Prince George, BC on 8/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and excellent service"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Prince George, B. on 8/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Only shop that I will allow to work on my car"
5 star rating
Fabiano C. from Prince George, BC on 8/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the fast diagnostic, accuracy and online updates. I usually service my vehicles directly with the car dealers, but the quality of work provided by River Edge starting when you book an appointment online, the detailed diagnostics, the service provided and the most important to me the online updates, proved that these guys are light years ahead of the car dealers services in town. I highly recommended these folks if you are looking for fast and precise diagnostic and great repairs in your vehicle. Keep up doing the great work!"
5 star rating
Meagan S. from Prince George, BC on 7/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. Always easy to talk to."
5 star rating
Rob B. from Prince Geogre, B. on 7/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing job at rivers edge on our car."
5 star rating
Judy N. from Prince George, BC on 7/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would say Rivers Edge has above and beyond customer service and that they truly care about their customer’s satisfaction. They are thorough and accommodating."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 7/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner and stand behind their work"
5 star rating
Ken from Prince George, BC on 7/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"That it was good"
5 star rating
Judy N. from Prince George, BC on 7/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and great service. A completely stress free and satisfying experience. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Peter M. from Prince George, BC on 6/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The last service I had was prompt and very good. made it to Vancouver Island on short notice"
5 star rating
Karl from Prince George, BC on 6/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Yes!"
5 star rating
Alfred J. from Prince George, BC on 6/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is very helpful and awesome, I especially like the text updates and pictures they send me about the car. Good job guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 6/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Greg J. from Prince George, B. on 6/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"This business is a trustworthy professional service shop with fair pricing. I completely trust Rivers Edge for any mechanical work. 👍"
5 star rating
Justin from Prince George, BC on 5/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The best place to take you vechile. Great work great service"
5 star rating
Corvina from Prince George, BC on 5/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their thoroughness, detailed information and friendly service"
5 star rating
Wendy D. from Prince George, BC on 5/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Service is professional and organized. I have a Mazda and not many shops in PG can work on them. But Rivers Edge handled it with no apparent problems. I recommend this place."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from Prince George, BC on 5/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"That I have been very satisfied and have recommended your shop to many people"
5 star rating
Dean A. from Prince George, B. on 5/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and professional work."
5 star rating
Peter Le Ves C. from Prince George, BC on 5/1/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely"
5 star rating
Louie G. from Prince George, BC on 4/30/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional shop."
5 star rating
Lori from Prince George, BC on 4/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend rivers edge for car repairs."
5 star rating
Scott H. from Calgary, AB on 4/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Open and thorough. Thank you !"
5 star rating
Scott S. from Prince George, B. on 4/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was awesome, especially the text updates with photos"
5 star rating
Robbie E. from Prince George, BC on 4/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly suggest using them!"
5 star rating
John P. from Prince George, BC on 4/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service on all my vehicles from my Diesel truck to Custom tunes for my Car"
5 star rating
Heidi from Prince George, BC on 4/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They’re the best! I’ve been taking my vehicles here for 12 years and always been happy with the work and service they provide."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 4/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They took care of the issue and was nice they washed the vehicles when completed their job"
5 star rating
Theresa from Prince George, BC on 4/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient, Transparency of what is going on with your vehicle, takes time to answer questions. Overall a very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Helge R. from Prince George, BC on 4/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional!"
5 star rating
Joe T. from Quesnel, BC on 3/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is helpful and upfront and you can tell it's not like Canadian tire...seems like I found a new home for my car"
5 star rating
Landon M. from Prince George, BC on 3/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and communication, knew exact state my vehichle was in due to the email updates."
3 star rating
Susan from Prince George, BC on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and courteous staff"
5 star rating
Shauna from Prince George, BC on 3/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and transparency of information. The electronic report was appreciated and dissolved any uncertainty. With the pictures of the vehicle's parts, I knew in detail what was checked and what it looked like; with potential issues there was a little video about that part explaining what it did and what could happen in time if it wasn't fixed; and I was informed on every step. Rivers Edges' processes are really great! Keep it up."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Prince George, B. on 3/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and came through as promised, kept us up-to-date as service progressed and there were no surprises. Very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Prince George, BC on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch service and quality work. Extremely satisfied"
5 star rating
Carmel B. from Prince George, BC on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful customer service. I appreciated the picture/video updates."
5 star rating
Gordon F. from Prince George, BC on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I wil be coming back. Very happy with prompt service and friendliness of staff."
5 star rating
Miles B. from Prince George, B. on 2/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and communication"
5 star rating
Scott H. from Calgary, AB on 2/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Every member I met and dealt with were not only sincere but very thorough in helping me with my old Chev! I commented earlier that this was probably the best all round service I have received. The bar is set high!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"A knowledgeable, no-nonsense team."
5 star rating
Allan C. from Prince George on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"professional, and work done in a very timely manner"
5 star rating
Natasha from Prince George, BC on 2/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service. Very friendly and the notifications help alot! I had leaks inspected and they found them and told me how to take care of it on my trip to kamloops until I could get it fixed since they were booked for appointments. I would definatly go there again. 😊"
5 star rating
Donald from Prince George, BC on 1/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Did great work on my van, I got in quickly today and work was done on same day, only took a few hours. I am very happy I didn’t have to wait long."
5 star rating
Stuart from Nelson, BC on 1/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Probably the most professional shop I've dealt with in PG!"
5 star rating
Shauna from Prince George, BC on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The service experience was outstanding"
5 star rating
Doug from PRINCE GEORGE, B. on 12/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Went in at 430 on a Friday before the holiday weekend and these folks took care of us when they close at 500. Awesome service."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from Prince George, BC on 12/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and quality service"
5 star rating
Greg J. from Prince George, B. on 12/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I do tell them I trust this business and totally happy with the excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 11/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I trusted them and was quite happy."
5 star rating
Drew & Amber F. from PRINCE GEORGE, B. on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job and are always helpfull and friendly."
5 star rating
Rhett C. from Prince George, BC on 10/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They've always repaired what was needed and the price has always been as quoted. No unnecessary work done, way more satisfying than the local dealer!!"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Prince George, B. on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that I bring my 6 digit pride and joy of a car to Bruce for any an every job and he and his shop treat it like I would and am notified on every step of the work done, including photos if necessary"
5 star rating
Jo F. from Prince George, BC on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service is fantastic. They explain everything in detail, even when I ask the simple questions. The guys in the shop are always friendly and informative."
5 star rating
C M. from Prince George, B. on 10/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workand friendly"
5 star rating
Bruce from Prince George, BC on 10/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have never had so much information available to me to see exactly what was completed and what was needed. This along with the great people makes Rivers Edge my choice."
5 star rating
Mike A. from Prince George, B. on 9/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am very impressed with their commitment to service and professionalism. I recommend them continuously and the people that go there always come back and say how amazed they were with the service!! 5 star service!"
5 star rating
Jo F. from Prince George, BC on 8/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are informative and always friendly. They take the time to explain what is happening in a very clear manner"
5 star rating
Olive G. from Prince George, BC on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Can't believe I haven't heard about Rivers Edge until now. Very professional, efficient, and customer focused. The summary of the findings, with pictures, that was emailed to me so I could make informed decisions about how to proceed was amazing."
5 star rating
Kurt D. from Prince George, BC on 8/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and pre-buy vehicle inspection service."
5 star rating
Cameron R. from Prince George, BC on 8/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job for customer service and understand what you want. Their quality of work is excellent and thorough"
5 star rating
Brad L. from Prince George, BC on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service that was provided was beyond what was expected. I was especially impressed by the follow up call after the service work that was performed and the mechanic taking another look at the vehicle when I had a concern."
5 star rating
Brian R. from Prince George, B. on 7/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service & knowledgeable team"
5 star rating
Lisa L. from Prince George, B. on 6/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Recommended"
5 star rating
Charles W. from Prince George, BC on 5/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"