Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Steve B. from Prince George, B. on 3/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and came through as promised, kept us up-to-date as service progressed and there were no surprises. Very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Prince George, BC on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch service and quality work. Extremely satisfied"
5 star rating
Carmel B. from Prince George, BC on 3/6/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful customer service. I appreciated the picture/video updates."
5 star rating
Gordon F. from Prince George, BC on 2/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I wil be coming back. Very happy with prompt service and friendliness of staff."
5 star rating
Miles B. from Prince George, B. on 2/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and communication"
5 star rating
Scott H. from Prince George, BC on 2/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Every member I met and dealt with were not only sincere but very thorough in helping me with my old Chev! I commented earlier that this was probably the best all round service I have received. The bar is set high!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"A knowledgeable, no-nonsense team."
5 star rating
Allan C. from Prince George on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"professional, and work done in a very timely manner"
5 star rating
Natasha from Prince George, BC on 2/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service. Very friendly and the notifications help alot! I had leaks inspected and they found them and told me how to take care of it on my trip to kamloops until I could get it fixed since they were booked for appointments. I would definatly go there again. 😊"
5 star rating
Donald from Prince George, BC on 1/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Did great work on my van, I got in quickly today and work was done on same day, only took a few hours. I am very happy I didn’t have to wait long."
5 star rating
Stuart from Nelson, BC on 1/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Probably the most professional shop I've dealt with in PG!"
5 star rating
Shauna from Prince George, BC on 1/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The service experience was outstanding"
5 star rating
Doug from PRINCE GEORGE, B. on 12/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Went in at 430 on a Friday before the holiday weekend and these folks took care of us when they close at 500. Awesome service."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from Prince George, BC on 12/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and quality service"
5 star rating
Greg J. from Prince George, B. on 12/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I do tell them I trust this business and totally happy with the excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 11/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I trusted them and was quite happy."
5 star rating
Drew & Amber F. from PRINCE GEORGE, B. on 11/27/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job and are always helpfull and friendly."
5 star rating
Rhett C. from Prince George, BC on 10/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They've always repaired what was needed and the price has always been as quoted. No unnecessary work done, way more satisfying than the local dealer!!"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Prince George, B. on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that I bring my 6 digit pride and joy of a car to Bruce for any an every job and he and his shop treat it like I would and am notified on every step of the work done, including photos if necessary"
5 star rating
Jo F. from Prince George, BC on 10/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service is fantastic. They explain everything in detail, even when I ask the simple questions. The guys in the shop are always friendly and informative."
5 star rating
C M. from Prince George, B. on 10/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workand friendly"
5 star rating
Bruce from Prince George, BC on 10/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have never had so much information available to me to see exactly what was completed and what was needed. This along with the great people makes Rivers Edge my choice."
5 star rating
Mike A. from Prince George, B. on 9/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I am very impressed with their commitment to service and professionalism. I recommend them continuously and the people that go there always come back and say how amazed they were with the service!! 5 star service!"
5 star rating
Jo F. from Prince George, BC on 8/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are informative and always friendly. They take the time to explain what is happening in a very clear manner"
5 star rating
Olive G. from Prince George, BC on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Can't believe I haven't heard about Rivers Edge until now. Very professional, efficient, and customer focused. The summary of the findings, with pictures, that was emailed to me so I could make informed decisions about how to proceed was amazing."
5 star rating
Kurt D. from Prince George, BC on 8/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and pre-buy vehicle inspection service."
5 star rating
Cameron R. from Prince George, BC on 8/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job for customer service and understand what you want. Their quality of work is excellent and thorough"
5 star rating
Brad L. from Prince George, BC on 8/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service that was provided was beyond what was expected. I was especially impressed by the follow up call after the service work that was performed and the mechanic taking another look at the vehicle when I had a concern."
5 star rating
Brian R. from Prince George, B. on 7/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service & knowledgeable team"
5 star rating
Lisa L. from Prince George, B. on 6/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Recommended"
5 star rating
Charles W. from Prince George, BC on 5/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"