Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jean L. from Prince George, B. on 8/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"As always the best service and people you could ever want to deal with. They always go special extra mile"
5 star rating
Nicole L. from Prince George, BC on 7/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Call this business, they make you feel like you know what’s being repaired step by step!"
5 star rating
Carolynne B. from Prince George, BC on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Will be back!"
5 star rating
Dean M. from Prince George, BC on 7/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and professional!"
5 star rating
Glenda T. from Prince George, BC on 7/19/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Very responsive and quick."
5 star rating
Jean L. from Prince George, B. on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"this is the only place to take your vehicle is you want good, honest and dependable people to do the work. Always really great."
5 star rating
Tj H. from Prince George, BC on 7/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The shop is operated by automotive enthusiasts. These guys know how important a car is to someone. Especially when that car is their hobby!"
5 star rating
Signtek from Prince George, BC on 7/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thorough job. Cool to see pics of inspected items and work done. Bruce and his team were really prompt and friendly. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Lorna K. from Prince George, B. on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I am pleased with the service"
5 star rating
Hugo M. from Prince George, BC on 7/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough... probably saved me $1500 on the purchase of a used vehicle from the lot. Excellent pdf evidence of work that the dealers ‘100 point inspection’ missed! Many thanks!"
5 star rating
Insight Roadway Analysis L. from Prince George, BC on 7/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great job as usual"
5 star rating
Kieran B. from Prince George, BC on 7/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Raven and their testimonial is:
"Great service at reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Brian P. from Prince George, BC on 7/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They listened well and were able to satisfy my fairly demanding nature. They even charged me less than expected. All around great job."
5 star rating
Sealand Construction And M. from Prince George, B. on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Workhorse and their testimonial is:
"Very good good communication"
5 star rating
Charlet J. from Prince George, BC on 6/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good service and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Kieran B. from Prince George, BC on 6/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Raven and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonable prices! One of the only places in PG with a hoist big enough for large motorhomes."
5 star rating
Wendy D. from Prince George, BC on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Helge R. from Prince George, BC on 6/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Mohau K. from Prince George, BC on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Trent B. from Prince George, BC on 6/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Well done Bruce, Pat and team! Very professional service with added new communication technology! Very impressed!!"
5 star rating
Melanie H. from Prince George, BC on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service, and a shiny clean vehicle afterwards."
5 star rating
Canfor Forest P. from Prince George, B. on 6/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very fast, good communication."
5 star rating
Sealand Construction And M. from Prince George, BC on 6/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"GOOD MOST HELPFUL VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND ANSWEING MY QUESTIONS PLEASE DON'T CHANGE AND I WILL KEEP COMING WITH MY COMPANY VEHICLES MOST THANKFULL FOR YOUR SERVICE DENNIS"
4 star rating
Wayne M. from Prince George, BC on 6/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Rylan W. from Prince George, BC on 6/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The experience was great! The staff was friendly, the process from quotes to diagnosis to servicing was easy and manageable. The mechanics took me into the shop and showed me exactly what the problem was and how they would fix it, which I appreciated because i believe it provided an inclusive perspective for me, rather than simply being told what the problem was and billed. Overall, from beginning to end, I felt the service was trustworthy, honest, and very professionally done! I would definitely recommend this for anyone needing car servicing"
5 star rating
Elizabeth H. from Prince George, BC on 5/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"helpful and friendly"
5 star rating
Dylan G. from Prince George, BC on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Wicked service! Always nervous taking my car to a shop and after seeing the kinds of cars you guys bring in, i felt way more comfortable and i knew my car was in good hands! Thank you guys."
4 star rating
Praxair from Prince George, BC on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good service 🙂 Too many phone calls, and texts afterwards, but overall great to deal with"
5 star rating
Melanie H. from Prince George, BC on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Bruce and his team are absolutely incredible! The fixed my vehicle in record time and even detailed it. My rims never looked so good! Highly recommend this amazing local & community minded Business! Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Josh T. from Prince George, BC on 5/24/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"You do good work. And to take their vehicle to you. Thanks again"
5 star rating
Insight Roadway Analysis L. from Prince George, BC on 5/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always clear any problems quickly"
5 star rating
Susan O. from Prince George, BC on 5/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Very Happy with the service done."
5 star rating
Hugo M. from Prince George, BC on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, and the software package they use is very useful for tracking services completed on my vehicle. Very professional staff."
5 star rating
Insight Roadway Analysis L. from Prince George, BC on 5/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great people to deal with and always a follow up if needed!"
5 star rating
Jean L. from Prince George, B. on 5/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"best place to go for great service, being treated well and honest service."
4 star rating
Carey M. from Prince George, BC on 5/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough service and follow up"
5 star rating
Gary F. from Prince George, BC on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"A little more attention should be given when making quotes. For example quoted 8 spark plugs on a 6 cylinder engine. Also quoted 17 inch tires for 18 inch wheels and 225’s all around when the rears should be 255’s. Other than that I found the service was excellent and would thank the guys for their patience with an old guy like me."
5 star rating
Hurricane High P. from Prince George, B. on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
4 star rating
Don G. from Prince George, BC on 4/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good friendly service"
5 star rating
Warren B. from Prince George, BC on 4/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and excellent updates and customer service."
4 star rating
Gary F. from Prince George, BC on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"As a first time customer it went quite well. I will come back again"
5 star rating
Maurine B. from Prince George, BR on 4/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with your service. It was done in a very timely manner. Your staff is very courteous and pleasant. Thank youm"
5 star rating
Nicole L. from Prince George, BC on 4/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Service was great, will recommend!"
5 star rating
Jo F. from Prince George, BC on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bruce and his team have always provided excellent service. If I have questions or concerns, they are on right away. They even picked up from my driveway and returned my car back. When I ask them to look at my Jeep or Hybrid, they have always been able to solve the issues. Their knowledge of new technology is proven every time!"
5 star rating
Brian R. from Prince George, B. on 4/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great workmanship, easy to deal with."
4 star rating
Lisa/doug E. from Prince George, B. on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere and professional service."
5 star rating
Gascon Distrubution L. from Prince George, BC on 4/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"The best in town bar none"
5 star rating
Brenda F. from Prince George, BC on 4/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and nice customer service"
5 star rating
Hermann W. from Prince George, BC on 4/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Impressive service Nice to have my truck washed Hermann"
5 star rating
Kevin C. from Prince George, BC on 4/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great Experience as always! Good work and Good People!"
5 star rating
Nathan C. from Prince George, BC on 4/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would say the service at rivers edge is very professional and efficient. Mine first time going there and I was very impressed. I will most definitely be back again in the future. Thanks"
5 star rating
Helge R. from Prince George, BC on 4/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great people!"
4 star rating
Maurine B. from Prince George, BR on 4/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very courteous and their main concern was finding the problem with my vehicle and the best way to solve it."
5 star rating
Linda S. from Prince George, BC on 4/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality"
5 star rating
Cliff H. from Prince George, BC on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job. Saved me a lot of money. Super nice guys. Job well done."
5 star rating
Marius St. P. from Prince George, B. on 4/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Do you still have my used parts I forgot to ask to keep them"
5 star rating
Helge R. from Prince George, BC on 4/1/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Greg J. from Prince George, B. on 3/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Rivers edge is absolutely the best ! I highly recommend this business. Very personable service."
5 star rating
Chase B. from Prince George, B. on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Ron R. from Prince George, BC on 3/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job, I am so happy to ghave back in my truck"
5 star rating
Tm Inland C. from Prince George, BC on 3/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and awesome customer service thank you"
5 star rating
Dianna M. from Prince George, BC on 3/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Tarun B. from Prince George, BC on 3/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Curtis B. from Prince George, BC on 2/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever."
5 star rating
Sarah B. from Prince George, BC on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and honest!"
5 star rating
Dragon E. from Prince George, BC on 2/12/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Very prompt, courteous service. Staff is very knowledgeable. Will definitely use them in the future."
5 star rating
Jerry G. from Prince George, BC on 1/17/2020 for an auto repair of their International and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Hbell from Prince George, BC on 1/4/2020 for an auto service of their International and their testimonial is:
"Awesome shop. Always doing their best to service the customers needs in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Kristin B. from Prince George, BC on 12/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how professional and efficient Rivers Edge is."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Top notch."
5 star rating
Tanya from Prince George, BC on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A little pricy but you get what you pay for. Great service and great communication."
5 star rating
Darcy S. from Prince George, BC on 12/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great fast service. Been dealing with Pat for years and found out he moved there. Thanks for replacing my daughters transmission quickly and for a decent price!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Fast efficient service at reasonable price"
5 star rating
R B. from Prince George, BC on 11/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very polite and professional. Efficient in intake, diagnosis, approval, and repair. No unnecessary parts or work. Full explanation of all work done. Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Wade from Prince George, BC on 11/28/2019 for an auto repair of their DODGE and their testimonial is:
"Rivers Edge is thorough. Their diagnostics to find the problem of the vehicle is efficient and worry free. BMW’s are not the easiest vehicles to problem solve and they were able to resolve our issues and work around our schedule. We will keep coming back."
5 star rating
Byron R. from Prince George, BC on 11/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Totally Awesome"
5 star rating
Karrie S. from Prince George, BC on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and high quality repairs"
5 star rating
Dean M. from Prince George, BC on 11/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Helpful, courteous and prompt!"
5 star rating
Rod T. from Prince George, BC on 11/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"very professional, high quality and high tech service; far exceeded expectations!!"
5 star rating
Ramiro S. from Prince George, BC on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Ray from Prince George, BC on 10/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The service is top notch and very professional. I would recommend Rivers Edge to everyone looking for a reliable shop for their vehicle"
5 star rating
Greg from Prince George, BC on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service right from the moment you walk through the door. Family owned business. Excellent!!!"
5 star rating
Brian R. from Prince George, BC on 10/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I was kept informed with all that was done. Solid value for my money."
5 star rating
Jarmila from Prince George, BC on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you provided an excellent service and took me in on emergency basis."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional. You don't feel scammed. Very clean and awesome customer service from the front desk people as well as the techs."
5 star rating
Roxanne C. from Prince George, BC on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The service is awesome from the front desk to the repairs done in the shop. I always get my car back quickly repaired for a great price. The thing that stands out the most is the electronic updates via text message informing you of every step of the service. Its the only shop I take my car to!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Go see Pat! Get the job done"
5 star rating
Lillian B. from Prince George, BC on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fun and very welcoming."
5 star rating
William from Prince George, BC on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"yes they they do good work"
5 star rating
Todd F. from Prince George, BC on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Rivers Edge is a first rate business. Recommend to all of my friends and family. Not cheap, BUT they always get the job done correctly which saves money in the long term."
5 star rating
Sean from Prince George, BC on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and excellent service"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Prince George, BC on 8/18/2019 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"Only shop that I will allow to work on my car"
5 star rating
Fabiano C. from Prince George, BC on 8/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the fast diagnostic, accuracy and online updates. I usually service my vehicles directly with the car dealers, but the quality of work provided by River Edge starting when you book an appointment online, the detailed diagnostics, the service provided and the most important to me the online updates, proved that these guys are light years ahead of the car dealers services in town. I highly recommended these folks if you are looking for fast and precise diagnostic and great repairs in your vehicle. Keep up doing the great work!"
5 star rating
Meagan S. from Prince George, BC on 7/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. Always easy to talk to."
5 star rating
Rob B. from Prince George, BC on 7/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"Amazing job at rivers edge on our car."
5 star rating
Judy N. from Prince George, BC on 7/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would say Rivers Edge has above and beyond customer service and that they truly care about their customer’s satisfaction. They are thorough and accommodating."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner and stand behind their work"
5 star rating
Ken from Prince George, BC on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"That it was good"
5 star rating
Judy N. from Prince George, BC on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and great service. A completely stress free and satisfying experience. Thank you!!"
5 star rating
Peter M. from Prince George, BC on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The last service I had was prompt and very good. made it to Vancouver Island on short notice"
5 star rating
Karl from Prince George, BC on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Yes!"
5 star rating
Alfred J. from Prince George, BC on 6/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The shop is very helpful and awesome, I especially like the text updates and pictures they send me about the car. Good job guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Greg J. from Prince George, BC on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"This business is a trustworthy professional service shop with fair pricing. I completely trust Rivers Edge for any mechanical work. 👍"
5 star rating
Justin from Prince George, BC on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their CHEV and their testimonial is:
"The best place to take you vechile. Great work great service"
5 star rating
Corvina from Prince George, BC on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their CHEV and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their thoroughness, detailed information and friendly service"
5 star rating
Wendy D. from Prince George, BC on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Service is professional and organized. I have a Mazda and not many shops in PG can work on them. But Rivers Edge handled it with no apparent problems. I recommend this place."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from Prince George, BC on 5/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"That I have been very satisfied and have recommended your shop to many people"
5 star rating
Dean A. from Prince George, BC on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and professional work."
5 star rating
Peter Le Ves C. from Prince George, BC on 5/1/2019 for an auto repair of their CHRYSLER and their testimonial is:
"Definitely"
5 star rating
Louie G. from Prince George, BC on 4/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional shop."
5 star rating
Lori from Prince George, BC on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend rivers edge for car repairs."
5 star rating
Scott H. from Prince George, BC on 4/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Open and thorough. Thank you !"
5 star rating
Scott S. from Prince George, BC on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was awesome, especially the text updates with photos"
5 star rating
Robbie E. from Prince George, BC on 4/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly suggest using them!"
5 star rating
John P. from Prince George, BC on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service on all my vehicles from my Diesel truck to Custom tunes for my Car"
5 star rating
Heidi from Prince George, BC on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They’re the best! I’ve been taking my vehicles here for 12 years and always been happy with the work and service they provide."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They took care of the issue and was nice they washed the vehicles when completed their job"
5 star rating
Theresa from Prince George, BC on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient, Transparency of what is going on with your vehicle, takes time to answer questions. Overall a very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Helge R. from Prince George, BC on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional!"
5 star rating
Joe T. from Prince George, BC on 3/27/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is helpful and upfront and you can tell it's not like Canadian tire...seems like I found a new home for my car"
5 star rating
Landon M. from Prince George, BC on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and communication, knew exact state my vehichle was in due to the email updates."
3 star rating
Susan from Prince George, BC on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and courteous staff"
5 star rating
Shauna from Prince George, BC on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and transparency of information. The electronic report was appreciated and dissolved any uncertainty. With the pictures of the vehicle's parts, I knew in detail what was checked and what it looked like; with potential issues there was a little video about that part explaining what it did and what could happen in time if it wasn't fixed; and I was informed on every step. Rivers Edges' processes are really great! Keep it up."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Prince George, BC on 3/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and came through as promised, kept us up-to-date as service progressed and there were no surprises. Very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Prince George, BC on 3/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch service and quality work. Extremely satisfied"
5 star rating
Carmel B. from Prince George, BC on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful customer service. I appreciated the picture/video updates."
5 star rating
Gordon F. from Prince George, BC on 2/28/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I wil be coming back. Very happy with prompt service and friendliness of staff."
5 star rating
Miles B. from Prince George, BC on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and communication"
5 star rating
Scott H. from Prince George, BC on 2/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Every member I met and dealt with were not only sincere but very thorough in helping me with my old Chev! I commented earlier that this was probably the best all round service I have received. The bar is set high!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A knowledgeable, no-nonsense team."
5 star rating
Allan C. from Prince George, BC on 2/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"professional, and work done in a very timely manner"
5 star rating
Natasha from Prince George, BC on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service. Very friendly and the notifications help alot! I had leaks inspected and they found them and told me how to take care of it on my trip to kamloops until I could get it fixed since they were booked for appointments. I would definatly go there again. 😊"
5 star rating
Donald from Prince George, BC on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Did great work on my van, I got in quickly today and work was done on same day, only took a few hours. I am very happy I didn’t have to wait long."
5 star rating
Stuart from Prince George, BC on 1/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Probably the most professional shop I've dealt with in PG!"
5 star rating
Shauna from Prince George, BC on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The service experience was outstanding"
5 star rating
Doug from Prince George, BC on 12/29/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Went in at 430 on a Friday before the holiday weekend and these folks took care of us when they close at 500. Awesome service."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from Prince George, BC on 12/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great work and quality service"
5 star rating
Greg J. from Prince George, BC on 12/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I do tell them I trust this business and totally happy with the excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I trusted them and was quite happy."
5 star rating
Drew & Amber F. from Prince George, BC on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job and are always helpfull and friendly."
5 star rating
Rhett C. from Prince George, BC on 10/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They've always repaired what was needed and the price has always been as quoted. No unnecessary work done, way more satisfying than the local dealer!!"
5 star rating
Chris K. from Prince George, BC on 10/22/2018 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that I bring my 6 digit pride and joy of a car to Bruce for any an every job and he and his shop treat it like I would and am notified on every step of the work done, including photos if necessary"
5 star rating
Jo F. from Prince George, BC on 10/22/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The service is fantastic. They explain everything in detail, even when I ask the simple questions. The guys in the shop are always friendly and informative."
5 star rating
C M. from Prince George, BC on 10/13/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workand friendly"
5 star rating
Bruce from Prince George, BC on 10/10/2018 for an auto repair of their PLYMOUTH and their testimonial is:
"I have never had so much information available to me to see exactly what was completed and what was needed. This along with the great people makes Rivers Edge my choice."
5 star rating
Mike A. from Prince George, BC on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I am very impressed with their commitment to service and professionalism. I recommend them continuously and the people that go there always come back and say how amazed they were with the service!! 5 star service!"
5 star rating
Jo F. from Prince George, BC on 8/31/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are informative and always friendly. They take the time to explain what is happening in a very clear manner"
5 star rating
Olive G. from Prince George, BC on 8/22/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! Can't believe I haven't heard about Rivers Edge until now. Very professional, efficient, and customer focused. The summary of the findings, with pictures, that was emailed to me so I could make informed decisions about how to proceed was amazing."
5 star rating
Kurt D. from Prince George, BC on 8/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and pre-buy vehicle inspection service."
5 star rating
Cameron R. from Prince George, BC on 8/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job for customer service and understand what you want. Their quality of work is excellent and thorough"
5 star rating
Brad L. from Prince George, BC on 8/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service that was provided was beyond what was expected. I was especially impressed by the follow up call after the service work that was performed and the mechanic taking another look at the vehicle when I had a concern."
5 star rating
Brian R. from Prince George, BC on 7/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service & knowledgeable team"
5 star rating
Lisa L. from Prince George, BC on 6/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Prince George, BC on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Recommended"
5 star rating
Charles W. from Prince George, BC on 5/30/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"